Announcements‎ > ‎


posted Apr 9, 2019, 7:47 AM by Web Master   [ updated Apr 9, 2019, 7:49 AM ]

TUESDAY, APRIL 30, 2019, 6:30 pm

Mt. Abraham Union High School Auditorium

The MOUNT ABRAHAM UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT is pleased to present Education Recognition Awards to these nominated individuals in our five-town communities who have gone “above and beyond” in contributing to the success of our youth in an educational environment and in promoting excellence in education:

Jen Allred, 

John Amory, 

Kristi Bedard, 

Jesse Brooks, 

Tom Buzzell, 

Lydia Davison, 

Michael Dennison, 

Holly Esterline, 

Jeremy Holm, 

Sheryl Kimball, 

Megan LaRose, 

Haein Lee, 

Brianna McCormick, 

Jennifer McCormick, 

Stowe Miller, 

Karen Parker, 

Yvonne Bonnie Rathbun, 

MaryPat Roche, 

Karl Rowinski, 

Terry Rublee, 

Susie Snow, 

Rebecca Stude-Price, 

Jennifer Willey.  

In addition, the Patricia Cummings Pierce Excellence in Teaching Award will be presented to a teacher from one of our schools by MAUSD and the Tari Shattuck Education Foundation.

Please join us for student musical performances, presentation of awards, and a dessert reception provided by the MAUSD Food Service Cooperative.