School Boards and Committees


Click below for links to School Board pages containing membership, meeting information and Agendas/Minutes for each Board.

BoardMembersMeeting Information
ANESD
New Unified School Board (to be named soon)    
 Bristol: Krista Siringo, Allison Sturtevant, Erin Lathrop, Liz Sayre, Meghan Campia
Lincoln: Rebecca Otey, Barry Olson
Monkton: Jennifer Stanley, Dawn Griswold
New Haven: Sarah LaPerle, Andrew Morton
Starksboro: Jodi Bachand, Caleb Elder

Meetings will begin in early 2017.
Policy and Governance Committee        
ANESU: Dawn Griswold
Bristol: Elin Melchior
Lincoln: Ari Kirshenbaum, Scott Bernoudy
Monkton: Marikate Kelley - CHAIR
Mt. Abraham: Sandy Lee - MINUTES
New Haven: Brad Bull
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

Meetings are held as needed, location to be determined. See calendar and agenda for details.
ANESU Act 46 Study CommitteeBristol: Diana Clark, Kate Heath, Elin Melchior, Allison Sturtevant CO-CHAIR, Michaela Wisell
Lincoln: Rebecca Otey, Mike Fisher
Monkton: Jennifer Stanley CHAIR, Dawn Griswold, Steve Pilcher
New Haven: Ed McGuire, Sarah LaPerle
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell, Caleb Elder, Herb Olson
 AGENDAS and MINUTES


Meetings are held as needed, location to be determined. See calendar and agenda for details.
 ANESU Act 46 Communications Sub-CommetteeJennifer Stanley - CHAIR
Dawn Griswold
Steve Pilcher
Allison Sturtevant
Ed McGuire
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

Meetings are held as needed, location to be determined. See calendar and agenda for details.
 ANESU Bargaining CouncilBristol: Colleen Wedge, Krista Siringo
Lincoln: Christie Sumner
Monkton: Kristin Blanchette - CHAIR
New Haven: Brad Bull
Starksboro: Louis duPont (Caleb Elder-Alternate)
Mt. Abraham: Jodi Bachand, Dawn Griswold, Jim McClay
ANESU: Allison Sturtevant
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

Meetings are held as needed, location Central Office Conference Room or Mt. Abraham UM/HS.


ANESU BoardChair - Dawn Griswold
Vice Chair - Brad Bull
Clerk - Jennifer Stanley
Bristol:  Elin Melchior, Krista Siringo
, Allison Sturtevant
Lincoln: Scott Bernoudy, 
Ari Kirshenbaum, Rebecca Otey  
Monkton: Kristin Blanchette, Marikate Kelley, Jennifer Stanley
New Haven:  Brad Bull, Ed McGuire, Phyllis Smith
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell, Louis duPont, Caleb Elder

Mt. Abraham: 
Bonita Bedard, Dawn Griswold, Barry Olson 
(see individual boards for email addresses)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held at least twice a year, dates and location to be determined.



ANESU Executive CommitteeChair - Dawn Griswold (dgriswold@anesu.org)
Elin Melchior (Bristol) (emelchior@anesu.org)
Rebecca Otey (Lincoln(rotey@anesu.org)
Marikate Kelley (Monkton(mkelley@anesu.org)
Dawn Griswold (Mt. Abe) (dgriswold@anesu.org)
Brad Bull (New Haven) 
(bbull@anesu.org)
Louis duPont (Starksboro) (ldupont@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:00 pm rotating among all 6 ANESU schools. See calendar for locations.


Bristol Elementary SchoolChairElin Melchior (emelchior@anesu.org)
Vice ChairChris Scrodin (cscrodin@anesu.org)
Clerk - Krista Siringo (ksiringo@anesu.org)
Allison Sturtevant (asturtevant@anesu.org)
Colleen Wedge (colleenwedge@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 2nd Monday at Bristol Elementary School.
Lincoln Community School Chair - Rebecca Otey (rotey@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Scott Bernoudy (sbernoudy@anesu.org
ClerkChristie Sumner (csumner@anesu.org)
Ari Kirshenbaum (akirshenbaum@anesu.org)
Mary Beth Stilwell (mstilwell@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 3rd Monday at Lincoln Community School.
Monkton Central SchoolChairKristin Blanchette (kblanchette@anesu.org)
Vice ChairRobert Radler (rradler@anesu.org)
Marikate Kelley (mkelley@anesu.org)
Andrew Letourneau
(andrewletourneau@anesu.org)
Jennifer Stanley (jstanley@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 3rd and 2nd Thursdays respectively, at Monkton Central School.
Beeman Elementary SchoolChair - Brad Bull (bbull@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Ed McGuire (emcguire@anesu.org)
ClerkPhyllis Smith (psmith@anesu.org
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 2nd Tuesday at Beeman Elementary School.
Robinson Elementary School ChairLouis duPont (ldupont@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Nancy Cornell (ncornell@anesu.org)
Clerk - Caleb Elder (celder@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 3rd Wednesday at Robinson Elementary School.
Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School


















ChairDawn Griswold (Monkton)
Vice Chair - Barry Olson (Lincoln)
Clerk - Jodi Bachand (Starksboro) 
Bristol
Steve Barsalou (sbarsalou@anesu.org)
Doug DeWitt (dougdewitt@anesu.org)
Carol Eldridge (celdridge@anesu.org)
Kris Pearsall (kpearsall@anesu.org)
Allison Sturtevant (asturtevant@anesu.org)
Lincoln: 
Sandy Lee (slee@anesu.org)
Barry Olson (bolson@anesu.org)
Monkton:
Dawn Griswold (dgriswold@anesu.org)
Otto Funke (Ofunke@anesu.org)
New Haven:
Jim McClay (jmcclay@anesu.org)
Amanda Bolduc (abolduc@anesu.org)
Starksboro:
Jodi Bachand (jbachand@anesu.org)
Bonita Bedard (bbedard@anesu.org)                                      
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday rotating among all 6 ANESU schools, except December and January, when it will be held on the 3rd Tuesday at Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School Small Cafeteria.
         


Mt. Abraham Renovation Committee - March 2017





 Mt. Abraham Renovation Project - 2014