School Boards and Committees

Click below for links to School Board pages containing membership, meeting information and Agendas/Minutes for each Board.

BoardMembersMeeting Information
Mount Abraham Unified School District Board Bristol: Krista Siringo, Allison Sturtevant, Erin Lathrop, Liz Sayre, Meghan Campia
Lincoln: Rebecca Otey, Barry Olson
Monkton: Jennifer Stanley, Dawn Griswold
New Haven: Sarah LaPerle, Andrew Morton
Starksboro: Jodi Bachand, Caleb Elder

Renaming Committee: Jodi Bachand, Liz Sayre
, Jen Stanley

Community Engagement Committee: Caleb Elder, Jen Stanley, Andrew Morton

Meetings are held on the same night as all other regular board meetings - either the 3rd or 4th Tuesday at 7:00 pm.

Renaming Committee 

Community Engagement Committee
Policy and Governance Committee        
ANESU: Dawn Griswold
Bristol: Elin Melchior
Lincoln: Ari Kirshenbaum, Scott Bernoudy
Monkton: Marikate Kelley - CHAIR
Mt. Abraham: Sandy Lee - MINUTES
New Haven: Brad Bull
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

Meetings are held as needed, location to be determined. See calendar and agenda for details.
ANESU Act 46 Study CommitteeBristol: Diana Clark, Kate Heath, Elin Melchior, Allison Sturtevant CO-CHAIR, Michaela Wisell
Lincoln: Rebecca Otey, Mike Fisher
Monkton: Jennifer Stanley CHAIR, Dawn Griswold, Steve Pilcher
New Haven: Ed McGuire, Sarah LaPerle
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell, Caleb Elder, Herb Olson
 AGENDAS and MINUTES


The work of this committee has finished!
 ANESU Act 46 Communications Sub-CommitteeJennifer Stanley - CHAIR
Dawn Griswold
Steve Pilcher
Allison Sturtevant
Ed McGuire
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

The work of this committee has finished!
 ANESU Bargaining CouncilBristol: Krista Siringo - CO-CHAIR
Lincoln: Christie Sumner
Monkton: Kristin Blanchette - CO-CHAIR
New Haven: Brad Bull
Starksboro: Louis duPont (Caleb Elder-Alternate)
Mt. Abraham: Jodi Bachand, Jim McClay, 
Allison Sturtevant
ANESU: Dawn Griswold
 AGENDAS and MINUTES

Meetings are held as needed, location Central Office Conference Room, Bristol Elementary School or Mt. Abraham UM/HS.


ANESU BoardChair - Dawn Griswold
Vice Chair - Brad Bull
Clerk - Jennifer Stanley
Bristol:  Elin Melchior, Krista Siringo
, Allison Sturtevant
Lincoln: Scott Bernoudy, 
Christie Sumner, Rebecca Otey  
Monkton: Kristin Blanchette, Robert Radler, Jennifer Stanley
New Haven:  Brad Bull, Ed McGuire, Phyllis Smith
Starksboro: Nancy Cornell, Louis duPont, Caleb Elder

Mt. Abraham: 
Dawn Griswold, Barry Olson, Carol Eldridge 
(see individual boards for email addresses)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held at least twice a year, as needed, dates and location to be determined.



ANESU Executive CommitteeChair - Dawn Griswold (Mt. Abe)(dgriswold@anesu.org)
Elin Melchior (Bristol) (emelchior@anesu.org)
Rebecca Otey (Lincoln(rotey@anesu.org)
Kristin Blanchette (Monkton) (kblanchette@anesu.org)
Brad Bull (New Haven) (bbull@anesu.org)
Louis duPont (Starksboro) (ldupont@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 5:30 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.


Bristol Elementary SchoolChairElin Melchior (emelchior@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Ryan Rossier - (rrossier@anesu.org)
Clerk - Krista Siringo (ksiringo@anesu.org)
Ali Gibson - (agibson@anesu.org)
Allison Sturtevant (asturtevant@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
Lincoln Community School Chair - Rebecca Otey (rotey@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Ari Kirshenbaum (akirshenbaum@anesu.org)
Clerk - vacant
Christie Sumner (csumner@anesu.org)
Scott Bernoudy (sbernoudy@anesu.org
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
Monkton Central SchoolChairKristin Blanchette (kblanchette@anesu.org)
Vice ChairRobert Radler (rradler@anesu.org)
Clerk: Jennifer Stanley (jstanley@anesu.org)
Marikate Kelley (mkelley@anesu.org)
Andrew Letourneau
(andrewletourneau@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
New Haven - Beeman Elementary SchoolChair - Brad Bull (bbull@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Ed McGuire (emcguire@anesu.org)
ClerkPhyllis Smith (psmith@anesu.org
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
Starksboro - Robinson Elementary School ChairLouis duPont (ldupont@anesu.org)
Vice Chair - Nancy Cornell (ncornell@anesu.org)
Clerk - Caleb Elder (celder@anesu.org)
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School


















ChairDawn Griswold (Monkton)
Vice Chair - Barry Olson (Lincoln)
Clerk - Jodi Bachand (Starksboro) 
Bristol
Carol Eldridge (celdridge@anesu.org)
Kris Pearsall (kpearsall@anesu.org)
Allison Sturtevant (asturtevant@anesu.org)
Thomas Darling (tdarling@anesu.org)
vacant
Lincoln: 
Sandy Lee (slee@anesu.org)
Barry Olson (bolson@anesu.org)
Monkton:
Dawn Griswold (dgriswold@anesu.org)
Otto Funke (Ofunke@anesu.org)
New Haven:
Jim McClay (jmcclay@anesu.org)
vacant
Starksboro:
Jodi Bachand (jbachand@anesu.org)
Steve Rooney (srooney@anesu.org)

Renovation Committee:
Kris Pearsall, Dan Nugent, Tom Adams, Otto Funke, Dennis Casey, Troy Paradee, Brad Johnson, Denise Dalton, Bob Patterson, Dustin Corrigan, Devin Wendel and non-voting members: Patrick Reen, Jess Barewicz, Alden Harwood, Howard Mansfield, Mike Kenyon, Chris Nezin, Matt Brown

Renovation Communications Committee:
Kris Pearsall, Allison Sturtevant, Brad Johnson, Kevin LaRose and non-voting members: 
Patrick Reen, Jess Barewicz, Howard Mansfield
 AGENDAS and MINUTES
Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 4th Tuesday (or 3rd Tuesday if the 4th falls during vacation) at 6:15 pm at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.
         

Mt. Abraham Renovation Committee - March 2017

Meetings are held as needed at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.

Mt. Abraham Renovation Communications Committee - Sep 2017

Meetings are held as needed at Mt. Abraham UM/HS.

 Mt. Abraham Renovation Project - 2014

The work of this committee has finished.